PRIMARY

BUILDER

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Negotiator

(she also shows elements of this type)

Gr8sk8er

50 | Miami, Florida

Laughter and a good sense of humor required... and a nice smile!

She tends to be traditional. She feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around her and can be fiercely protective of those she loves.

With her stoical attitude coupled with her dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, she often becomes a central and effective player in her social and business networks.

She is attracted to those who share her values; she admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy her orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • I am very empathetic
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships

find out your type »

Her 11 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Gardening

Movies/Videos

Music

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Spirituality

Travel

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I find a sense of humor to be the sexist part of a man as well as his smile. It shows that no matter how tough life gets, a sense of humor isn't far away to break the tension or a smile to warm the heart. Laughing is one of my favorite ways of getting to know if we're compatible. I am very active, I like to run and bike ride as well as do yoga almost daily to keep my 'zen'. I am a vegeatarian but I do eat seafood, so a pescetarian? I like trying new things. I recently tried shooting a gun and a rifle at a shooting range and although it scared me to death and actually made me cry, I have a newfound respect for our law enforcement officers and the training they go through as well as our armed forces. I grew up in Canada, so I was born with ice skates on and that was my first passion. If you are lucky, you might get a free skating lesson:) But football is a close second and just moved here from Seattle of couple of years ago so I'm a huge Seahawks fan! I want to find someone to enjoy life with. I have a daughter heading off to college soon and I don't want to end up as a crazy dog lady that talks to her very cute little dog like a baby! He's a great buddy but I am looking for a real man, that can surprise me with tickets to a game or a massage at the end of the day and some fun laughs in between from stories of his day and interests that he has. I love to have fun with someone I respect and admire which usually requires that my match be secure in who he is and passionate about his purpose in life and willing to let someone join him on his journey. I have very strong faith and believe there is a plan for each of us, we just have to trust it.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 36 - 46
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Any