(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


64 | Miami, Florida

All You've Been Waiting For!

He is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, He has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes him exciting.

He admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

He likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, he tries new things and explores new ideas and he particularly likes people who share his energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I like to figure out how things work
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values

find out your type »

His 12 interests

« »




Dining out









in his own words...

Thank you for taking the time to view and read my profile. I know your time is valuable and having a few minutes of it means a lot to me. I have a great sense of appreciation for a wonderful women - someone who is smart, educated, funny, attractive, with a charming smile, caring, honest, chivalrous, a risk-taker who stands up for what you believe is right..... a woman with a purpose, direction and passion in life. That is the kind of a woman I would worship. If you think this paragraph describes you, then you may have found your dream man! I am a happy nice man looking to have a beautiful relationship based on integrity and willingness to make the other person feel better not worse. I enjoy all sorts of interests from riding horse to hiking to skiing to watching movies or plays. My life has given me experiences that only age can bring. I took a break for a while now but I am NOW Ready to meet "MY WOMAN" again! Are you Ready too?

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • $200,001 to $250,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Grey
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 50 - 65
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any