(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


37 | Miami, Florida

Life is either a daring adventure, or nothing

She enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet she is firmly grounded in reality.

Because she is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, she can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

She seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet she or she has to have her level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct

find out your type »

Her 14 interests

« »




Dining out









Wine tasting


in her own words...

Okay, here goes nothing...I was born and raised in Calgary, Alberta but have been living in the Cayman Islands for the last 3 years, love being surrounded by water but can't stand the weather, just kidding. :) I work full-time and absolutely love my job. I am also studying in the evenings which has been keeping me pretty busy. My weekends are usually very active. I enjoy running, diving, windsurfing (just learning but love the challenge) snorkeling, paddle boarding, wakeboarding, laying by the beach and so on....anything really that has to do with being outside and on the water. Also, I just starting taking Salsa dancing lessons...always thought I had two left feet however, I realise I'm not such a bad dancer!!!! When I lived in Calgary my weekends usually were spent at my favourite ski hill, Kicking Horse, or camping, hiking, fishing, etc. I have many friends who have found successful relationships using online dating sites - figured I would give this a try and see what happens. Obviously being active and healthy is very important to me. I'm looking to meet someone who shares similar interests and willing to try new things. I may live further away however, anything can happen...just need to take chance right?! Send me an email if you would like to know more.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral