(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


38 | Miami, Florida

It is not about who came first & who you have known the longest! Its about who came and never left! ....thats who i am looking for!

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I am always looking for new experiences

find out your type »

Her 15 interests

« »


Dining out







Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports




Watching sports

in her own words...

I am looking for my better half, a new friend, or someone to just meet up with for coffee or dinner. I just moved to miami less than 2 years ago from NY. I have always wanted to live in place that is warm all year round , I would love to find someone to share AMAZING times with! So here we go I normally would never do this but after some good friends and a best friend pushed me into doing it I said ah what the hell I am a really nice person and i literally wear my heart on my sleeve I'm very laid-back type of person and spontaneous at moments I love to go to the beach at night and watch the stars and moon I like going to beach in the day and tan and swim although I am not a great swimmer and I have fear of sharks Still love the waters I love the movies and i am a big foodies I am a good cook too and love sharing ideas or coming up with one that will be fun to do I will try everything once before I say no ,I am a lover of all music and dancing as if no one is watching I am very good at fixing things big or small ask me maybe I can help u fix it

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree