PRIMARY

BUILDER

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Negotiator

(she also shows elements of this type)

Norma

66 | Miami, Florida

Very interesting Lady seeks charming gentleman

She tends to be traditional. She feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around her and can be fiercely protective of those she loves.

With her stoical attitude coupled with her dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, she often becomes a central and effective player in her social and business networks.

She is attracted to those who share her values; she admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy her orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I frequently catch myself daydreaming
  • My friends would say I am very curious
  • I like to avoid the nuances and say exactly what I mean

find out your type »

Her 13 interests

« »

Cooking

Dining out

Gardening

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing Sports

Spirituality

Travel

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am a fun, attractive, intelligent and creative woman with a sense of humor looking for a mature man who still likes to laugh. I like to laugh, but not at the expense of others. I like funny movies that are not based on stupidity. I enjoy a good comedy, but not jokes based on foul language. I am not a prude and I can take a joke that refers to sex, but constant swearing does not amuse me. I like to travel,and I have a long list of places that I want to visit. I also like to learn new things. I have taken acting classes and one day I plan to get myself a part in one of those "reality" shows to show my family they are fake. Currently I am learning oil paiting. I am getting better at it everyday. I enjoy a good party, but I also like quiet times and cooking at home. I love to dance. When I go dancing I feel renewed. Dancing is the best excercise in the world because music makes me happy and I love to move to the rhythm of a good song. I am always ready to go dancing. In fact, it doesn't take me long to get ready and get out of the house. Just say the word and I am out the door, not just to go dancing, but to go sightseein, window shopping, boating, fishing, or hiking. I like the outdoors as long as I don't have to kill any living thing. I also like movies. I have children who live far away from me and I visit them frequently because I like to enjoy the company of my grandchildre. They also visit me sometimems. I love children and I like to sit with them and play games with them. I enjoy reading to children and teaching them. Iam looking for a compatible man who enjoys travel not just to see my kids, but also to see foreign lands or travel across America. I am more interested in a congenial personality than in looks. I also want someone who doesn't lke to sit around for most of the day, but rather likes to go and move around whether it is walking on the beach, hiking or dancing. I don't expect a man with a lot of money, but one who has enough to support himself. I

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 55 - 64
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any