(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


40 | Miami, Florida

Nizyn looking for my woman.

His 0 interest

in his own words...

I am a 36 year old down to earth artist of unbreakable spirit. I am very open-minded but of course there are lines that I just don't cross. I tattoo for a living but I am currently trying to expand my horizons job wise. I was born in Cuba, came to USA in the early 90's, speak English and Spanish. I don't do any drugs and I don't drink. IMPORTANT: I am looking for a woman that I am attracted to, interesting, with some morals at least, a woman who wants to be with her man, who wants to be home. No clubbing please. I don't care how much you make or anything like that. I am looking for something real, no 20 million years of chatting,...if you think you like my picture then contact me for a coffee, if you like me in person then make a decision, and lets move in together. I don't play games. The real deal!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 38
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any