(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


77 | Miami, Florida

I enjoy my profession which enables me to have a productive life with a lot of free time. I am a gentleman who is looking for a relationship

His 8 interests

« »


Dining out



Performing arts

Playing Sports


Watching sports

in his own words...

I am still enjoying and am active in my professional life, but playing outside the office gives me much satisfaction with the right partner. I am well educated and easy to get along with. I am a semi meditative person, but see myself as increasing at that activity. I am looking for an intelligent person to be with and to share common interests. I am very much of a giver to the right person.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Jewish
  • Relationship history:
    • Separated
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Salt and pepper
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 61 - 65
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Separated
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Jewish
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree