(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


35 | Miami, Florida

Being myself

He tends to be traditional. He feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around him and can be fiercely protective of those he loves.

With his stoical attitude coupled with his dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, he often becomes a central and effective player in his social and business networks.

He is attracted to those who share his values; he admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy his orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I am very empathetic
  • I am always doing new things

find out your type »

His 10 interests

« »


Dining out




Performing arts

Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I'm witty, spontaneous, fun. Looking for a fun and spontaneous girl that likes to have a good laugh, is a romantic, likes watching sports, likes the beach, Loves good food, and great restaurants. Likes travelling, Likes Motor racing, watching movies with Chevy Chase as one of the actors, I'm hoping to attract a down to earth girl interested in a genuinely good time. I'm very social, I like hanging out with my co-workers for happy hour when we get the chance. I love Red and White Wines and am almost always up for going to a wine tasting. I work as a Cardiac Catheterization Lab Registered Nurse at a hospital so I really like dealing with acute scenarios. I'm Passionate about hanging with my Family, Travelling, good food and restaurants, going to the bahamas and key largo to chillax, and Formula 1 Racing, Actually next year Im planning on making a trip to Montreal, Quebec for the Formula One Canadian Grand Prix. I went in June 2004 and had an incredible time. The city is very alive that race weekend. In a relationship Im looking for an honest and respectful down to earth type girl who loves to have fun going out or just stay in and watch a movie. I'm very much a homebody as well. I'm looking for a steady relationship with someone who is fun, smart, spontaneous and definitely would be interested in going to key largo or Bimini regularly on some weekends. So I love the beach and the sun. I'm a pretty laid back type of person.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 22 - 31
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any