(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


34 | Miami, Florida

Fairly new to Miami. I am looking to meet new people and perhaps find someone that I enjoy spending time with.

He is a tough-minded, independent thinker who likes to explore ideas or problems thoroughly. Yet he has a wild side and is not interested in maintaining routine social engagements either.

He gravitates to men and women who are intellectually exciting and like to discuss topics broadly and thoroughly.

He tends to like someone who is spontaneous, even mischievous, as well as a mate who can appreciate his rugged individualism and support of his drive to succeed.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I get restless if I have to stay home for any length of time
  • I have no trouble making a choice, even when several alternatives seem equally good at first
  • I frequently catch myself daydreaming

find out your type »

His 13 interests

« »



Dining out





Performing arts

Playing cards


Watching sports

Wine tasting


in his own words...

I feel like i'm about to write a sales pitch. Let's see..... I moved to Miami about 11 months ago, soon I realized the lack of quality women I was meeting the traditional way and decided to join match. I've been on this site off and on for several months now and have not been too impressed, maybe you will change that. However, I feel like this is just one big meat market where very few people find success. I'm open minded and enjoy doing many different/fun things. Typical guy stuff, the arts, hiking, traveling, living healthy, writing, festivals with good wine, and so on. I'm also a big foodie, so much so that I've named that side of me Timmy. You can usually catch me in Brickell or Midtown/Wynwood. If we meet, at a minimum, I can guarantee you a good laugh and pleasant conversation. I don't expect physical perfection but I want an attractive person with personality, substance, ambition, and some similar interests. I need a classy lady who is confident and sexy. Someone that values family, is into trying new things, passionate about traveling, and able to hold a somewhat intelligent conversation.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Other

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 24 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral