(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


33 | Miami, Florida

Just moved to Miami and looking to meet new, interesting people.

He is an independent thinker who approaches problems with an analytical, exacting, systematic and resourceful mind. Yet he also has a traditional, even sentimental streak and can be very protective of those he loves.

Because he is ambitious, tough-minded and hardworking, his close friends admire him. Yet his complex personality is often hidden behind a wall of composure and logic.

He is attracted to someone who can complement him-someone who is verbally graceful, who weighs alternatives carefully and listens actively, and has well-honed social skills.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • It is important to respect authority
  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships

find out your type »

His 9 interests

« »


Dining out




Performing arts

Playing Sports


Watching sports

in his own words...

I just moved to Miami after spending 11 years in the Northeast. I don't know many people here outside of my job and never done this online dating thing so I am a little apprehensive about it, but am willing to give it a try. As for myself, I am usually very busy with my job at the hospital, but enjoy it even if it can be frustrating at times. I enjoy working out regularly, which helps keep me in shape and also helps relieve some of the stress from work. I also enjoy going out and exploring the city even though I have only gotten to know a few areas well during my limited time here. I am looking for someone who is committed to their career, but is also interested in a life outside of that. I have a lot of interests outside of work so I am also looking for someone I can have a conversation with so if you think you can do that feel free to send me a message. So ideally I am looking for someone who is intelligent, but doesn't take themself too seriously.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Hindu
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Black
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Other

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 24 - 30
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral