PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Builder

(she also shows elements of this type)

Cuchy

48 | Miami, Florida

I consider life is a challenge we have to live daily and I always say that here isn't a worst chore that the one that isn't done

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • I am always looking for new experiences

find out your type »

Her 9 interests

« »

Cooking

Dining out

Gardening

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Shopping

Travel

Volunteering

in her own words...

I was born in Dominican Republic but have Lebanese heritage. I love to cook Mediterranean and international food. I love gardening and decorating for special occasions. My friends describe me as a helpful and organize person. I love dogs, especially my Chinese Crested dog, Pitia. Every spring I go to Africa with a Meerkat program at the Kalahari Desert to study the Meerkats. I love animals and I’m always helping on protect their rights and their environment as well as protecting our environment. I also do charity work for less fortunate children and try to give a little to those in need. I have strong believed in moral values, respect for others and integrity and I expect the same. My son, my pets and my family are an important part of my life; we come as a package, so if you think you cannot handle that just move on to the next girl. I’m not very good when it comes to describe myself but once you meet me you can see what I am all about, one thing I can tell is that I’m honest, smart, confident, helpful, very artistic, educated with a strong sense of values, and family. Bring brought up with the finer things in life, I’m looking for someone that is at the same level that I am, don’t want to sound materialistic but love is very important to me finding that special one to share your life with is very important but if there’s money issue it will sooner or later take a toll on a relationship (Been there and it didn’t work out) that special someone must be financially stable. Mostly a city girl, I enjoy the outdoors especially the desert, I love to travel see new places meet new people. I consider myself very easy going, and open mind to try new things, i might like it! I give 100% in a relationship and I expect the same in return, I look for someone who is family oriented, has moral values, sense of respect, educated and can handle a nice conversation, somebody I can trust, respect and be proud to be with him. I'm grateful for my life, my son and my f

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
    • Live with parents
    • Live with pets
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 44 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any