(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


38 | Miami, Florida

Looking for laughter and smiles! I'm not one for drama or negativity..

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • I like to figure out how things work

find out your type »

Her 5 interests

« »






in her own words...

Having spent the majority of this year focusing on running my own business, my social life has been on the back burner. I have a four year old son who is my number one priority. I love to laugh and have a good time, and making me laugh is pretty easy! Try it :) Honesty is DEFINITELY the best policy with me. The truth usually tends to come out sooner or later. All that energy used to hide things and lie could be used toward something positive. I'm an open book, ask and you shall know. While I can be shy and reserved, I have nothing to hide. I can take most anything thrown my way, as long as I get some kind of heads up first! ;) I love my family and would do anything for them. They have been there for me at all times and without question. My life is very family oriented and would love for you to be the same. Anyone who knows me would tell you I am way too nice. And while it has backfired on me numerous times, all I can do is pick myself back up, dust off the dirt, and move on. It's in my nature and wouldn't know how to be any other way. I'm honest and fair at work, at home, and with those around me. I'm pretty consumed with work and my son during the week. Would love to just lay low, catch a movie, go bowling, or just hang out. I'm not much into watching sports although an occasional game at a sports bar or with friends is ok. I'm not 'high maintenance', prefer jeans and a shirt over a dress and heels any day. I love concerts and music festivals (eagerly awaiting ULTRA), broadway shows (Les Mis, Phantom), going to the zoo, seaquariium, and parrot jungle. I'm an avid animal lover, I work with dogs all day long. I used to ride horses competitively up until my sophomore year in high school and my goal next year is to get back into that. This past year has been about my business and getting into the groove of that. Now that I'm in the groove I want to find that balance between work and play again! 2012 is going to be a great year :) Oh, I do

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
    • Live with parents
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 34 - 37
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral