(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


55 | Miami, Florida

Just turned 50, feel like 40 and act like 30 but I miss that special person in my life.

Her 8 interests

« »


Dining out






Playing cards

in her own words...

I am ready to find my soul mate, my friend, my lover, somebody who understands me and wishes not to change me, someone who trusts me and whom can I trust, someone who's kind, compasionate, intelligent, liberal and open to new ideas. I am tired of being alone, I will make a great partner, I consider myself to be intelligent and passionate, I am funny and silly, great mother, daughter, sister and friend and above I am a great human being.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 62
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any