(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


58 | Miami, Florida

So where have you been?

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems

find out your type »

Her 15 interests

« »




Dining out






Playing cards

Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting


in her own words...

What to say What to say? Well my inner circle, people I trust the most and know me the best would probably describe me as vivacious, funny, quick witted, intelligent, passionate, affectionate, loving, compassionate, moralistic, energetic, fun to be around, well spoken and well read. I have many interests such as any type of outdoor activity, bookstores, many fitness classes, dancing, live music, my taste in music runs the gamut (if it makes sense I love it), zoos, museums, art galleries, intelligent conversation, motorcycles, biking, I'm also interested in what makes things tick. I'm pretty much game for anything fun with purpose. I'm looking for a partner that shares many of my interests but that also has a full life of his own. A man that is intelligent, funny, physically fit, loving, affectionate, conversational, enjoys life fully and engages in it. I'm not a damsel in distress looking for a knight in shining armor but if you could ride a horse and think you look good in tights then by all means drop me a line.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with parents
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 53 - 58
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree