PRIMARY

EXPLORER

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Negotiator

(he also shows elements of this type)

Rob

55 | Miami, Florida

Happy ending..............

He is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

He is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and he can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others he is just like them.

He is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out his flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • I am always looking for new experiences

find out your type »

His 12 interests

« »

Books/reading

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Fishing/Hunting

Movies/Videos

Music

Dancing

Shopping

Travel

Volunteering

Fitness

in his own words...

I'm lonely and tired of being alone. its time for me to find someone who is true and honest. iv been hurt terribly in my last relationship and have decided to try again. my loyalty is second to none and once i trust someone and become their friend i will be that for life. life is to short for drama and will run if it starts. my heart is as big as they come if we meet and a spark is there all i ask is that you dont break it. my perfect match, if there is such, would have to be gentle and honest and not try to rush into anything. i love to laugh and be happy. the right person needs to know that the need to be first in their life and not on the back burner is very important to me long walks on sandy beaches in a warm climate is the best. Mexico, south carolina, florida, any place that there is sand and blue water is pure heaven to me. My work is very important to me and i take great pride in what i do. if we meet and we like each others company you will find out what i do for a living.good conversation companionship, and honesty is all i could ask for. I like to have fun with the person I am with and want her to have a great time. I am open to most things, that a woman would want to do. I am not a guy looking for someone who must conform to my ways. I am very easy going and like a wide range of actitives. I do like to go out on the town for dinner,dancing, and or a little partying. However I also like to stay in cook a nice dinner and spend the evening at home.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • $150,001 to $200,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 59
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree