PRIMARY

EXPLORER

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Negotiator

(he also shows elements of this type)

Michael

56 | Miami, Florida

searching for the one special Woman who's hand I will hold who's eyes l will look into for the rest of my day

He is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

He is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and he can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others he is just like them.

He is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out his flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • I like to figure out how things work
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people

find out your type »

His 13 interests

« »

Books/reading

Cooking

Fishing/Hunting

Gardening

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Performing arts

Politics

Shopping

Watching sports

Wine tasting

Photography

in his own words...

I am looking to find a special Woman who wants an exclusive romantic and loving relationship with all that implies; the one special Woman who's hand I will hold, who's eyes I will look into for the rest of my days. I am meeting some wonderful Woman but so far haven't found the right connection. We both deserve affection, respect, appreciation and shared partnership for life, and I am willing to work at it. I am enjoying the opportunity for a balanced life. I am thinking about kayaking lessons. Wouldn't that be fun? I am also thinking it is time to take dance lessons. I envied friends who can step out there and look like gene Kelly primary because they took some lessons. I live a healthy life (do not drink or smoke), exercise regularly (I am not a gym rat) for health, and pay attention to what I eat. I am trying new things. This year I tried te symphony, started running again and drawing classes. Each has added something wonderful and brought peace to my life. I am not someone who waits for life to happen yet I no longer worry about the future. I try to be present to the best oft ability and take advantage of the many opportunities I find without going crazy. I love learning about others passion; I do occasionally get hooked on a Law and Order marathon, but TV is much better when sitting closely holding someone special. I enjoy time with you. Focus on you and us. Sometimes that is being together, just the two of us in the middle of a crowd; sometimes it is a quiet dinner in a fine restaurant or your place or mine; sometimes it is an intimate moment wherever we happen to be. I would enjoy meeting a Woman in life who has some of the same interests and has a personality that meshes with mine. Someone I can trust and confide in...someone who can trust and confide in me. I seek a partner in life who will support and be supported by me. Michael

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 53 - 75
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Separated
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
    • Every day
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral
    • No formal education