(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


37 | Miami, Florida

Meet Mike!

His 17 interests

« »



Dining out







Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

Hi I'm Mike, It's really nice to meet you. Well, I guess reading each other's profiles doesn't really count as meeting, but you do have to start somewhere. I'm not planning on doing this whole internet dating thing for very long. Why? Because, I'm absolutely convinced that I'm going to fall madly in love very soon with someone I meet here, thus making the need to go on additional dates somewhat moot. Well, at least I hope that's the way it happens, but if I have to meet a few more wonderful girls then expected and pretend to like coffee a little bit more than I actually do in order to find my ideal match, so be it! Well, let me tell you about me... I'm an excellent listener, a decent chef (I've mastered a grand total of 3, count them 3 recipes). Luckily, they are all quite tasty. I'd tell you what they are, but I don't want to ruin the surprise in case we make it past the coffee date. I'm a lawyer, but I actually really like being one. I love the fact that you can argue with someone inside the courtroom and be friends with him/her after the trial. There's something special about that. I care about the world and the people in it, and I'm genuinely looking for a woman who does the same. You don't have to be the most beautiful woman who has ever walked across the earth (of course, it wouldn't hurt your chances), but you do have to be a unique individual with a cheery sense of humor, a bright smile, and lively eyes. Oh, and if it's not too much trouble, please have most/all of your teeth. I know I'm asking a lot, but it is a wish-list! Hope to hear from you soon, Mike

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 36
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any