(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


32 | Miami, Florida

Eclectic, Adventurous, Spontaneous yet Grounded

She is a tough-minded, independent thinker who likes to explore ideas or problems thoroughly. Yet she has a wild side and is not interested in maintaining routine social engagements either.

She gravitates to men and women who are intellectually exciting and like to discuss topics broadly and thoroughly.

She tends to like someone who is spontaneous, even mischievous, as well as a mate who can appreciate her rugged individualism and support of her drive to succeed.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I have a vivid imagination
  • I like to figure out how things work
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs

find out your type »

Her 17 interests

« »




Dining out






Performing arts

Playing Sports




Watching sports



in her own words...

I'm a 26 year-old Spaniard, an ambitious convention organizer that loves to explore. A fan of getting lost during road trips and discovering the most extraordinary shops in the hidden streets or allies of France. Although I refrain from singing (wouldn't want to damage anyone's hearing), music makes me feel lively. Have not played/watched many sports but I am keen on learning (extreme sports included). Dali, De Goya, Degas, and Monet intrigue me. Most of the arts do. As an avid reader, I tend to read everything (including the car manual). Passionate, affectionate and definitely prefer actions to words. Beyond Borders has remained a favorite along with Chocolat and Under the Tuscan Sun but I usually opt for action thrillers. Interested in meeting someone who can stimulate me intellectually and enjoys laughing. Someone who is not afraid of new experiences and willing to guide me when I lack experience in things they do not. Someone that can find a difference of opinion refreshing, and accept to disagree at times. Although I can be social, I enjoy relaxing and would prefer someone that is balanced as well.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 24 - 41
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral