(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


34 | Miami, Florida

I try to be who i am and do what i know how to do best.

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • It is important to respect authority
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships

find out your type »

Her 12 interests

« »




Dining out





Playing cards



Wine tasting

in her own words...

I'm just a simple girl looking for a simple relationship. No time for drama,I'm looking for someone who is old fashioned, who is a gentleman and who is ready for a relationship when he meets the right girl. Ideally I'd like to meet the right person and have a lot of laughs. I'm not in a rush and want to start out with friendship.I want to meet someone who is family oriented and likes to make a difference in the lives of those he cares about,I like to laugh a lot and enjoy every second of life.I like making someone else day better even if mine sucks! I am getting too old to play games with guys and am sick of all the lying and cheating that so many people do to each other. I believe you have one true love and I just haven't found that person yet. I like being outside and helping whenever needed,My parents taught me right, and I will always look for the guy that has the old fashioned values If u just need to know anything else just ask and drop a line.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with parents
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Separated
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Any