(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


28 | Miami, Florida

HI. I'm Miss Fab :)

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I get restless if I have to stay home for any length of time
  • I have a wide range of interests
  • When making a decision, I like to stick to the facts rather than be swayed by people's feelings

find out your type »

Her 18 interests

« »



Dining out






Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting



in her own words...

I am a very outgoing person. I surround myself with my close circle of friends and family. I love to go out and have a good time. I am a very affectionate person. I am a very loud person which goes well with my personality. I love god and my life. I am very open minded. I am not someone who like to play games when it comes to relationships and so I am very honest, loyal and trustworthy. Cheating is a HUGE no for me. Music makes the world go round and so music is a huge thing for me. I love animals. I am a HUGE supporter of gay and lesbian rights as I myself am a bisexual. I am very opinionated and I have a wonderful sense of humor. I am looking for someone to love me and who can keep up with me! I am looking for someone who is willing to enjoy not only me but my friends and family also. Someone who goes to church and believes in god is a big bonus also. I am looking for someone who is very open minded especially when it comes to gay and lesbian rights as many of my close friends are gay and I am bisexual. I am looking for someone who is going to be ok with me having an attraction to both the male and female side. I am looking for someone with an AWESOME sense of humor and who has a big heart. I am looking for someone who is honest, loyal and trustworthy because cheaters never prosper so cheat and its the door for you my friend. I am looking for someone who is a big music person like I am. I am looking for someone who really likes to go out and have a good time. I am looking for someone to give me as much attention as possible. I am looking for someone to finally spoil me as I am always the one spoiling my friends and family. Anything else, just ask!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Black
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 23 - 28
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any