(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


53 | Miami, Florida

Let's try this....

He is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, he can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

He is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in his relationships.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • It is important to respect authority

find out your type »

His 13 interests

« »


Dining out






Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I would describe myself as rather reserved and conservative in nature, one who would rather listen than talk. My ideal evening is a nice dinner out before watching a ballgame--but that does not help me meet anyone! I'm an attorney and like to play golf, tennis, and talk politics (I'm a diehard Republican). I'll go out and have a good time, but would prefer quiet evenings with someone special. I enjoy bookstores, museums, movies, and of course sporting events. I'm a huge baseball fan. My career is going well, but life can never be complete without someone to share it with. My ideal match is someone laid back and family oriented. Someone who is somewhat educated, professional, soft-spoken, and loves sports (both as spectator and participant). A woman who, like me, has simple dreams of sharing life's moments with someone special in a loving, respectful, and nurturing relationship.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $200,001 to $250,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Bald
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
  • education:
    • Any