PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Director

(she also shows elements of this type)

Natalie

29 | Miami, Florida

I love, love, love to laugh so bring it on!

She has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

She seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

She likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement her restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I am always doing new things
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people

find out your type »

Her 14 interests

« »

Books/reading

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Fishing/Hunting

Gardening

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Performing arts

Playing cards

Travel

Volunteering

Fitness

in her own words...

I am probably one of the most inquisitive people you will ever meet. I can carry on an intelligent conversation and I love to learn. I like to think that I am funny but sometimes I’ll admit it’s a hit or miss (but more often then not a hit). Regardless, I love, love, love to laugh so bring it on! Adventure is indefinable but it has a lot to do with spontaneity, curiosity, being open to almost anything, and having a lot of fun. My biggest goal is to have a long list of amazing and memorable adventures in my life’s portfolio and I wish to share that with someone special. By the way, I am not a clubber and will probably steer clear of clubs, but lounges and bars are fun for the dating process. I am kind of sensitive so one thing I look for in another person is someone that is supportive, nurturing, and warm-hearted. In return, I am all that I previously mentioned plus affectionate, and caring. I think it’s important that someone shares those qualities with me in order to be compatible. There are obviously many more facets to my character but those are some of the basics: Inquisitive, intelligent, adventurous, and warm-hearted. Get to know me and you will learn more.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Jewish
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 26 - 32
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Jewish
  • education:
    • Any