(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


35 | Miami, Florida

seek not a perfect person, because there are no perfect people on earth. just looking for a person who is able to love and love

He sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And he also has an adventurous side.

He enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which he wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

He particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am always doing new things
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • I am very empathetic

find out your type »

His 13 interests

« »




Dining out





Playing Sports



Watching sports


in his own words...

seek not a perfect person, because there are no perfect people on earth. just looking for a person who is able to love and love. is not important race, ethnicity, political or religious belief of a person. I'm not a perfect person so I have strengths and weaknesses, there are many adjectives that characterize me like nice, friendly, open minded, honest, sincere, faithful, I hate lying, I always prefer a very hard truth is, so never tell lies, because above all I like being honest with myself. I am passionate, I like to enjoy life and nature. I love the beach, camping, open space, art in all its fields. I enjoy running, running is something that makes me feel free, I feel no stress. I also like physical exercises, like swimming whenever I go to the beach do a little swimming. I've never practiced extreme sports, I have not gone to hunt or to fish but I like adventure and I wish I find someone to do these things. In the sexual sphere'm versatile, but I enjoy doing more passive role.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Black
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 57
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any