PRIMARY

EXPLORER

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Negotiator

(he also shows elements of this type)

Mrtomlovesyou

56 | Miami, Florida

Mr Tom is here for you...

He is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

He is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and he can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others he is just like them.

He is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out his flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people

find out your type »

His 16 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Fishing/Hunting

Gardening

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Shopping

Travel

Volunteering

Wine tasting

Fitness

in his own words...

Simple as it may seem,yes i am single,yes am looking,yes am happy...My name is Tom 52 years of age i live in Miami Florida,been here for over a year now and am a self employed entrepreneur,am into my own line of Business,I am driven i know quite alright what i want and i do not mind given it a 100% because i live my life with a 110% put forth,so am still left with 10%,not bad i think. I love seeing the joy that a simple thoughtful act can bring to others,i want a woman who appreciates that and also ready to get the most out of her life,life is to short to be compromised,I love traveling a lot,as a businessman i do that more often and i don't mind having a partner who is willing to share those trips with me,not compulsory though but i would love that,my life is stress free,i love to help the people in need especially young motherless children,i have an organization that caters for children without hope also and i would love a woman who has a good heart with a good smile,so this children can feel like they have a mother through her, I love my job a lot,am a hardworking man who works all day even though i got my own days but i still love to chill out relax have fun because as i said earlier life s to short to be compromised,i love to sit in my garden with my son while we talk about life and play together,he is actually like a friend to me,we are one,he is my best friend... But enough about me now,let me just put this straight,i would love to find the woman of my dreams here and who could she be? i don't know yet,could it be you?

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • More than $250,000
  • Eye color:
    • Black
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 65
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any