(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


60 | Miami, Florida

I hope I will find you here!

He has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

He seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

He likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement his restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct

find out your type »

His 13 interests

« »



Dining out





Playing Sports



Watching sports



in his own words...

I'm going to try something different than what seems to be common yet really doesn't change how you choose to select a potential Match. I've noticed the theme most people take when describing what they want and who they are. I get that, this format is just the beginning and all you need to know is who is single and attractive to you and then go from there. What ever is written unless its super good or really bad doesn't change the photo chemistry. So I'm going to say what's on my mind and in my heart.I love and enjoy kids, I have a kid myself. So if you have kids, we have that in common. If you don't, that's great too; more adult time for us. I have a 17 year boy who acts 5 . I am not a weekend dad and love my role as a father. I'm dedicated to giving him the best start in life. I don't over spoil him, I raise him with healthy food, activities, education, love, faith and discipilne. I have him 50% of the time, so I make it count. I have plenty of time for myself and a relationship.I'm looking for a very unique woman , but must be intelligent, educated, emotionally healthy, passionate, funny, slender or curvy, who dresses well, comes from a good upbringing, close to her family and friends, goes to church, and around the age of 47-59. . Strong, intelligent, professional, well manned and honest.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $200,001 to $250,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Grey
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 47 - 69
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Separated
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral
    • No formal education