(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


25 | Miami, Florida

hey am amy , i am from california living in miami . am simple rocker chick ... sweet outgoing and looking for friends ...

She is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, She has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes her exciting.

She admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

She likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, she tries new things and explores new ideas and she particularly likes people who share her energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly

find out your type »

Her 8 interests

« »


Dining out




Performing arts



in her own words...

hey i am amy ... i am a simple rocker chick . sweet and laid back of personality .. outgoing ... love to go out and do a bit of eveything .... my mainly hobbie is singing i dedicate myself its my pasion since little . never gonna let it go . am growing in the musical world .. aside ... of working one day .... and my life is always been of serious relationships ... not a gold digger .... or like playing games .. i was raised with good manners and values to things of life ... and people . my past has made me a stronger confidence . positive woman .. i am not a easy person for my heart to be won . and i always learn from mistakes and and let it become me a better person and to advance .. i dont rush things when it comes to relationships . everything builds good hanging out ... get to know each other ,become good friends . if with time there enough chemistry and compatibility . we take it to the other level . if not u will always have a good loyal friend .. and this does not sound .... to good to be true .... i am just being myself natural ... and putting myself out there . for good ... and hope the best ...... in general speaking .... am just looking to meet honest pure good hearted people outgoing positive , gentlemens .. and take care of the good things of life ... that really doesnt come often and sticks to it . even if its a friend .... or a couple .. ..... i know there very little people like that .. but am always positive . and never get attached unless its worth it . hope to hear from you guys ... take care ... bye !!!!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with parents
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 30
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree