(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


48 | Miami, Florida

Take a chance with me!

He sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And he also has an adventurous side.

He enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which he wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

He particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • It is important to respect authority
  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems
  • I have a wide range of interests

find out your type »

His 5 interests

« »






in his own words...

I'm a quiet man, I've raised three children that weren't my own; I'm still raising my own son; I've been entrusted with resposibilities at a branch of Neiman Marcus; I've been described as "dependable"; I enjoy being a gentleman,and I look forward to being the quintessential lover of a classy deserving lady; So you judge for yourself what caliber of man I am. My ideal, my "soul mate" is a woman that I can trust wholeheartedly; She honours me with her trust; If you you're looking for a relationship with a man that you can trust with your heart, your health and your mind; look no further. I have "no game" I am bereft of picking up skills, but I'm here for you; I need you as much as you need me. Being loving, charming, stern and strong; being supportive, and independent is what I am offering and what I expect. We can share past experiences and future hopes.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Bald
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 27 - 32
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
    • Every day
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any