(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


46 | Miami, Florida

Looking for ? Not going to lie don't know yet.

He is a tough-minded, independent thinker who likes to explore ideas or problems thoroughly. Yet he has a wild side and is not interested in maintaining routine social engagements either.

He gravitates to men and women who are intellectually exciting and like to discuss topics broadly and thoroughly.

He tends to like someone who is spontaneous, even mischievous, as well as a mate who can appreciate his rugged individualism and support of his drive to succeed.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I understand complex machines easily
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • I am always looking for new experiences

find out your type »

His 13 interests

« »



Dining out









Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

Hello I'm a dad of the most beautiful kids you will ever see, we all say that, I have a boy and a girl 13 and 12, she thinks she's my new mother, my kids are everything to me. I have been married twice my first wife is the mother of my kids, my second we did not have children not to sound mean. But thank god she was to young. I'm a USN veteran, I'm set on my ways but willing to compromise, EXCEPT EXPERIMENTING WITH MEN! I have a couple gay friends but that's it. I don't mean to sound rude and I will not apologize for knowing what I want! I'm a true gemini at heart. Boating is part of my business so if its not for you I respect it but please don't waste your time. I thank you for taking the time to look and read my profile. God bless, RN

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 27 - 36
  • relationship history:
    • Separated
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college