(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


28 | Miami, Florida

like everyone else i'm only human so i'm not perfect and im not looking for perfection.

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I like to figure out how things work
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • It is important to respect authority

find out your type »

Her 5 interests

« »


Dining out



Wine tasting

in her own words...

So, I’d like to start off by saying that I am single and a bisexual. I’m a very head strong young woman I know exactly what I want in and from life and I’d just like to meet someone who will share the same interest as myself such as music, food, travelling and some partying but someone whose also grounded at the same time but who also knows how to treat a lady I’m very outgoing well most of the time depends on my environment, I can be moody sometimes but I can be cheered up very easily once you get to know me everything I like and dislike you will learn very quickly, I am very family orientated it’s very important to me to have your family close to you. I was born in Grand Cayman in the Cayman Islands, I’ve lived in New York, Miami Florida and Atlanta Georgia, I’m half Latina as well my mom’s family are from Cuba still have family from there but I DO NOT speak Spanish I understand a little however and my Dad’s family are half American so I guess you can say I’m a small town girl with a City girl personality but I expect to be respected as I respect everyone I don’t like liars or cheats, I just want to be appreciated and be treated as an equal to my spouse. I’m a big supporter of people and their happiness even if I’m not happy myself I don’t dwell on peoples misery. There’s so much more I have to say but this is all I wish to share about me for now, do you think you could interest me or be interested in me?

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Other

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 20 - 29
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Graduate or professional degree