(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


47 | Miami, Florida

Strength of Heart and Mind.

He is a tough-minded, independent thinker who likes to explore ideas or problems thoroughly. Yet he has a wild side and is not interested in maintaining routine social engagements either.

He gravitates to men and women who are intellectually exciting and like to discuss topics broadly and thoroughly.

He tends to like someone who is spontaneous, even mischievous, as well as a mate who can appreciate his rugged individualism and support of his drive to succeed.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • I would rather have loyal friends than interesting friends

find out your type »

His 6 interests

« »


Dining out



Playing cards


in his own words...

I'm looking for a nice girl that is intrested in Video games. Not for competition but for some nice Co-Op gaming. Im what many would call a hard core gamer but I do know when its time to turn them off. I have two other pasions as well, cooking and road trips. Downtown Seatle has some amazing food!! I would love to try it then durring the following week I would do my best to recreate what I'd had. When I lived in the northwest I was only a few hours away from mountain ranges, ocean views and great state parks. I have driven across the entire US a total of five times. I really enjoy being able to stop when coming across beautiful landscapes. I have been living in the Seattle area untill a few months ago. I grew up in the south Miami area and have returned. Its been nice to see some of my old friends but I am looking for new ones and maybe someone special I can spend time with. I have the energy of a younger man but the wisdom and temperment that experence brings. In recent months my life has really changed. Moved across the country, changed jobs and started to become more fit. Eating right and being more active. I guess you could say im going down this new road(online dating) looking for someone in the same place also trying to make a connection. ps. if you have read this far you just leveled up!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Bald
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college