PRIMARY

BUILDER

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Negotiator

(he also shows elements of this type)

Jose

37 | Miami, Florida

My formula for living is quite simple. I get up in the morning and I go to bed at night. In between, I occupy myself as best I can.

He tends to be traditional. He feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around him and can be fiercely protective of those he loves.

With his stoical attitude coupled with his dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, he often becomes a central and effective player in his social and business networks.

He is attracted to those who share his values; he admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy his orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am very empathetic
  • It is important to respect authority
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly

find out your type »

His 6 interests

« »

Cooking

Dining out

Fishing/Hunting

Museums

Dancing

Travel

in his own words...

First of all I am NOT perfect and will not spend an hour trying to impress you with fancy words and descriptions about myself. I will give you some small details about myself but if you are interested to know more please email me. I like to enjoy the small things in life. I believe life is too short and must be lived to its fullest. I am very spontaneous and arrange impromptu plans without much planning. This makes life more fun and unexpected. I am a hard working guy that loves what I do for a living and I consider myself very successful at what I do. I believe In close family relationships and honesty and respect to all. I enjoy a good conversation, outdoor sports and activities, I love the ocean but Most of all I enjoy traveling around the world, meet new people, cultures, religions and foods. I love motorcycles, cars, music, books,good expresso coffee, red wine, Asian fusion food, like to cook for others and good at it, I don't watch TV except for formula 1 race or a good tennis match. I am coming out of a relationship and want to meet new girls that are clever, attractive and interesting, that are open minded, independent and determined however appreciate a gentleman. That's it, if you want to know more email me...

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $200,001 to $250,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 27 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral