(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


32 | Miami, Florida

I am just looking for an honest, open gentleman who is not afraid of commitment and kids.

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules

find out your type »

Her 8 interests

« »


Dining out





Performing arts

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am not much of a talker, I rather listen and observe. With that said, I am always happy and laughing, I am very positive, like to do things right the first time. I am very straight forward, I don't like lies, I rather hear the truth as bad aa it might be. O am very loyal, reliable, trustworthy and I always keep my word. I love kids, I have a baby girl and would love to have another baby in the future. She is the most important thing in my life and the beat thing that has ever happened to me. I am a very good mom. I also am a professional, serious, very well respected woman at work. I am looking for the same qualities, for a man that is not afraid to commit, that wants to have a baby in the future. I am looking for my forever.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 38
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any