(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


35 | Miami, Florida

on a quest to find a nice girl!

He is an analytical, focused and independent thinker with a deep interest in how the world works. He quickly grasps patterns and relationships and sees the many sides of any complex issue.

He likes to engage his friends and family with rigorous, theoretical and broad discussions that can be highly entertaining and informative.

He seeks a mind mate. He likes individuals who want to play with abstract ideas and explore the complex ways the world works.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am more optimistic than most people
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I am tough-minded

find out your type »

His 8 interests

« »


Dining out



Playing Sports



Watching sports

in his own words...

“A man without ambition is dead. A man with ambition but no love is dead. A man with ambition and love for his blessings here on earth is ever so alive.” – Pearl Bailey. I am driven in my goals to succeed in business and expand my knowledge – I am currently working on my PhD in Engineering, and hold executive titles in companies in the United States and Singapore. My work is a big part of my life, and my future partner would understand the importance of that – and she would have goals of her own! But when I am away from work, I love to have fun! I am social and enjoy evenings out; clubbing every now and then, dining at great restaurants (Mexican and Italian cuisine are favorites), heading to the movie theater, going for quiet walks and having conversations over coffee at a quaint little establishment. I am a karaoke junkie, and I sing every week. I also take guitar lessons, and although I travel a lot for work I am always up for a road trip! I am professional and non-confrontational, and can also be slightly crazy – in a good way! I am honest and straight-forward, and I am a faithful partner. I love romance and pampering my mate, and I would like to meet a girl who not only appreciates these things but reciprocates as well. I am attracted to smart and self-sufficient women who have taken chances and followed their dreams. I have no notions of appearance – beauty is viewed individually. But my ideal mate has a solid sense of pride and integrity, laced with compassion and kindness.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $200,001 to $250,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 21 - 30
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral