(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


37 | Miami, Florida

Happiness come from fun, adventures, compromise, work and Honesty!

He is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When he gets interested in something, he can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire him for his knowledge and innovativeness. He derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

He is drawn to those who can balance his highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • When I wake up from a vivid dream, it takes me a few seconds to return to reality
  • I get bored when I have to do the same familiar things
  • Regardless of what is logical, I generally listen to my heart when making important decisions

find out your type »

His 15 interests

« »



Dining out





Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting



in his own words...

My name is Raphael, I'm a genuine first class gentleman, I treat woman with full respect, and my mom is my best friend. I'm looking for a serious partner that is playful and very affectionate. As a gentleman, I like to open doors, pull chairs and occasionally hold your bag outside the dressing room, while you try somthing on. I don't like living a vanilla lifstyle, so I'm looking for a parnter that loves to mix up the flavors. I need a woman that is comfortable in making her own decisions. I'm sure that any conversation we have, will envolve lots of laughing and giggling. I'm also family oriented. I'm a personal trainer and keeping in shape is a big plus! I would like a partner that is ok staying in to watch TV when money is tight and traveling across the world when money is no object. To make a great relationship work,I believe it takes lots of attention and awesome communication. " Not everything that suits you will suit me, and visa versa. Lets find ways to celebrate our differences and you'll soon discover that we have more in common where it truely counts."

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with parents
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
    • Every day
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral