(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


39 | Miami, Florida

When life gives you lemons...well you sell those bad boys at a 20% markup, cuz them suckers are expensive.

He is a tough-minded, independent thinker who likes to explore ideas or problems thoroughly. Yet he has a wild side and is not interested in maintaining routine social engagements either.

He gravitates to men and women who are intellectually exciting and like to discuss topics broadly and thoroughly.

He tends to like someone who is spontaneous, even mischievous, as well as a mate who can appreciate his rugged individualism and support of his drive to succeed.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • I like to figure out how things work
  • I am always looking for new experiences

find out your type »

His 15 interests

« »




Dining out





Playing cards

Playing Sports




Wine tasting


in his own words...

Although I'm overly skeptical about this whole online dating thing, I admit curiosity puts up a good fight. So...I'll play along for now. Not to say I never browsed but always found you had to invest an enormous amount of time to sift through all the games and finally strike gold. That being said it would be nice to meet someone real enough to separate fiction from reality. That may seem a bit awkward but in these fast-paced, cyber-driven times, it's easy to mix or even confuse the two. I've avoided the whole online dating/matching/hookup thing for a long time. It's in my nature as a lifelong skeptic to doubt the cold of cyberspace in calling any shots on my future, but I'll let it take its course. So I'm letting go of the wheel and see what happens. Like a wise man once said: When you change the way you look at things...the things you look at change. -Wayne Dyer

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 29 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any