(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


59 | Miami, Florida

Flirtatious, fun foodie, for friends, feasting, frolicing, and...

He is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

He is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and he can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others he is just like them.

He is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out his flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I get bored when I have to do the same familiar things
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct

find out your type »

His 16 interests

« »


Dining out







Performing arts

Playing cards





Wine tasting


in his own words...

My friends would probably say that I am a little bit crazy, fun crazy that is. A very loyal friend that will stand by you thru the good times and bad. Funniest home videos make me laugh most times. There are a few that make me say ouch. Things that make me smile are good memories of friends and good times we had. I have worked for a hotel for 26 years and love it. I am grateful for having a loving and supportive family, good friends, a good job, and good health. I would like to meet some one who is kind, caring, fun and makes me happy, and is a bit adventurous. My social life currently needs a few more activities. I like getting massages and going to the theater. I am currently pushing myself out of my comfort zone to get out more and do some things I have not done before. Most passionate about being outdoors in nature hiking in beautiful natural settings. Going out and exploring places I have not been or have recently heard of to discover on my own. I am also passionate about hospitality, either at work or at home with friends and family.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Bald
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral