PRIMARY

NONE

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(he also shows elements of this type)

Guillermo

27 | Miami, Florida

Hi.

His 19 interests

« »

Books/reading

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Fishing/Hunting

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Spirituality

Shopping

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

Hey everyone. My name is Guillermo Morales. I'm a one of a kind guy and I promise you that. It's very hard to find guys that think like I do, but then again, I don't mean to be cocky or boastful. I just know where I stand. There's a lot for me to offer to the right girl, but I won't let just anyone come into my life. I know what I want and I will not waste anyone's time. I'm very peaceful and I love to laugh. I'm very quiet at first, but when you get to know me, I doubt you will ever stop laughing or having fun around me. I can be stubborn, but I have lived on my own for 4 years and miles away from any relative. Which means I do know how to do handle things on my own and if not, I will find out a way. I do anything from cooking, to repairing my car on my own. I'm still in the military as reserves and I am going to concentrate on school now. Anyway, what I look for in girls is to be as calm and happy as I am. She has to have good personal hygiene because I think dirty is really gross. No smoking, because that is also disgusting. I've personally never smoked a single cigarette, cigar, weed, or whatever else it is that people do. But okay I'm going to stop here because if you want to know more about me, you are just going to have to ask me ;) I won't bite, I promise! Ha ha, alrighty hope to talk to you!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 23
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral