(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)

Monica Bernal

67 | Miami, Florida

Life is time and time is short lets do the best with that love others as you wish they love you back. Care for other as you wish

She is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

She likes people and is generally comfortable with them. She also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

She needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • I would rather have loyal friends than interesting friends
  • I think it is important to be direct

find out your type »

Her 7 interests

« »

Dining out







in her own words...

I,m a sensitive and romantic person i like to help others and i like to dance i love to travel meet people from other places and Countries. I will love to find a person with similar taste and willing to help others. I love to dance and take care of my pets and my flowers. I love when i,m in stress to take my car and go for a ride to think and let go those bad fillings. Take a bicicle and go to a nice place see the birds or the ocean any think of nature. Wait for a love one to came and say something sweet to me after his long hours... Go to a restaurant have a nice dish and a glass of wine come back home and be romantic with music even dance and then make sex like the first time. Tell each other about what make as happier and never look at the past always straight to the future. Most of all i,m looking for a person willing to share his values with me and make it better.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 60 - 67
  • relationship history:
    • Separated
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Jewish
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral