PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Builder

(she also shows elements of this type)

Missshesakeeper

37 | Miami, Florida

Be yourself, the world worships the original!

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am always doing new things
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly

find out your type »

Her 11 interests

« »

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Music

Performing arts

Playing Sports

Politics

Shopping

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I'm a successful strong woman with a heart of gold that is fun, witty, hard-working and is ready to find a man that adores me. I am completely drama-free and I am looking for a good man that is smart, loyal, confident, hard-working, honest and loves fearlessly. If you are family-oriented and looking for an amazing woman to have a serious relationship with then let me hear from you. If you are just looking to have a good time with no intentions of committment (yeah, I said committment) then please do not reach out. I definitely want to get married and have children...preferably in that order :). I am at a point in my life where I know exactly what I want and I'm not afraid to go after it. I have a great career and bring a lot to the table. I would love to meet someone to build a life together with. I am the type of person that is not afraid to say what's on my mind. I am very honest and forth coming. Ideally you would be a Republican, but I am willing to overlook that if you have all the rest of the qualities lol. Nevertheless, it should make for interesting conversation :). I am uber new to this site. I heard this online dating thing is like having a 2nd job, so I am hoping for only serious inquiries :). I don't want to work too hard to find the right guy. 33 years has been long enough.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $150,001 to $200,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 42
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral