(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


30 | Miami, Florida

Just enjoying life with little stress and drama as possible. I'm optimistic and love to laugh. Looking for someone to share new experiences

Her 12 interests

« »



Dining out





Performing arts

Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

My friends describe me as being shy initially, however, once I get comfortable I just open up and easy going. They also say I'm loyal, thoughtful, and caring (sometimes too caring). My greatest accomplishment was graduating grad school and making my parents proud. I love my job as a Physical Therapist; it's very rewarding to help people heal. What I look for in a relationship is honesty, compassion, and just enjoying each other. The guy should be ambitious, open-minded, and willing to try new adventures. My soft spot is someone who can make me laugh without trying so hard. I seek someone who knows how to treat a lady, and just enjoy life.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 26 - 30
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any