(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


44 | Miami, Florida

Love Life...and Believe...whatever is meant to be will always find its way!

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • I am very empathetic
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships

find out your type »

Her 7 interests

« »

Dining out



Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

Texas girl living in Miami for the past 8 years. Love to travel but also travel extensively for work. So when I’m home, must have time with my friends, as well as time for me. I’m not your ordinary girl, and although I don’t look, (nor act my age at times)…old enough now to know my worth & uniqueness! I’ve climbed Kilimanjaro and can rough it in a jungle, but I also love a gorgeous outfit and to rock a hot pair of heels! Grateful, love people, and blessed I meet new friends everywhere I go. I enjoy chilling at home watching movies, but on the other hand….Nothing better than good food, good wine & great company! Growing old is mandatory…Growing up is optional! Life is precious and short, so no time for a boring one! Looking for that life partner that feels the same. One paragraph does not define me…So, if you’re a gentleman, with a positive outlook, good heart, and like to laugh…let’s get to know each other. Life is missing the personal touch!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 37 - 48
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any