(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


29 | Miami, Florida

While Scooby & Shaggy were eating & Velma was failing at life; Fred and Daphne were definitely hooking up. Let's be real

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • Long established customs need to be respected and preserved
  • I am tough-minded
  • I tend to be meticulous in my duties

find out your type »

Her 12 interests

« »


Dining out





Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

Hi! I've lived in Miami all my life and it can be a little hard trying to find someone you can share you life with. I see the same type of people whenever I go out and it can get a little tiring to meet new people at times. My main goal here is to find someone I connect with, then I go from there. My friends would say I'm a bold, hardworking, and spontaneous type of girl. I think I'm a classy, sassy little lady! I'm open minded but still conservative. I love to hang out with friends - they mean the world to me! I love going to bars, dancing, traveling, laying out in the sun, picnics, live music, and spontaneous activities. Sometimes you have the most fun when you don't plan anything! I know what I want in life and I know I am capable of attaining anything I set my heart upon. I am currently attending school so that is my main focus as of right now. I know when to play and when to work. It's important to keep a balance so not to get caught up in Miami nightlife. I am looking for someone gentle but firm, goal driven but still spontaneous, and serious but still very humorous. I love a good laugh! A hardworking and honest man is hard to find these days. I want someone I can lay out in the sun on Sundays and have a picnic with or go to a bar and watch a game. I'm not one for dinner and a movie. There's obviously a lot more than that but I tried to keep it short and sweet!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 24 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any