PRIMARY

NONE

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(she also shows elements of this type)

Marshina

26 | Miami, Florida

Deep within my heart, on the lonely way. I need someone to come and take me away

Her 5 interests

« »

Books/reading

Dining out

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Music

in her own words...

Well first I’m single a Home Girl, Cherish able,a beauty like no other, Angelic, Gorgeous, Delicate,Sweetness, Pure, Lovely, Enlightening, Dreamer, Delightful, eccentric, gorgeous, delightful, amusing, enchanting, lovable, charming, authentic, stunning, attractive, muscular, tough, attentive, bighearted, tremendous, delicate, conversational, humorous, entertaining, gifted, artistic, tender, young, romantic, courteous, smooth, protective, determined, quiet, passionate, strong-willed, sincere, devoted, unique, quirky, captivating, precious, polite ,distinguished ,well let say all in one…… good girl that happen to look up for someone special. Taller than me, Latino/Hispanic or white, eye color doesn't matter short hair, always loyal, extremely smart/intelligent, respectful understanding, mature, a little muscular, independent ,good sense of humor, romantic but not all the time, have a very sexy voice, likes to play basketball. Or any sports doesn't matter, let say someone sweet, that make my heart want to keep, but the most important clean and healthy and prefer skinny guys, hardworking, sensitive, smarts to have creative discussions but gentleman…. He has to like me for me and He has to make time for me.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 22 - 25
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
    • Other
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree