(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


31 | Miami, Florida

I wear cologne made with bits of real you know it's good. Now, let's get together and have a good time.

He has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

He seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

He likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement his restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • When I wake up from a vivid dream, it takes me a few seconds to return to reality
  • When I see two people madly kissing in public, I’d rather not look

find out your type »

His 12 interests

« »


Dining out





Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

First off, let me just say, yes, I'm short, lol. Not Danny Devito short, but somewhere in the Tom Cruise-Ben Stiller range. Not bad company if you ask me. Well, depends on your view of Tom Cruise. I prefer to remember him in his Top Gun days. Anyway, despite being gravitationally challenged, I consider myself big in all the right places. No, not what you're thinking. Although that's a topic for a much later conversation, lol. I'm referring to my intellect, personality and heart. My body isn't too bad either. Furthermore (I just love using that word, dont you?), I'm a single, successful and from what I've been told, fun guy. I work hard, but like to have a good time. I love animals and try to do everything I can to help them. At the end of my life I want to to say, "I lived it to the fullest with no regrets". I know, super charged cliche, but it's really what I want. That's it for now. If you want to know more you'll just have to go to dinner with me. See you soon.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any