(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


28 | Miami, Florida

My name is Alex. I am known as LexQ. Located in Miami, as hot as it is, it's home. I am 23

He is an analytical, focused and independent thinker with a deep interest in how the world works. He quickly grasps patterns and relationships and sees the many sides of any complex issue.

He likes to engage his friends and family with rigorous, theoretical and broad discussions that can be highly entertaining and informative.

He seeks a mind mate. He likes individuals who want to play with abstract ideas and explore the complex ways the world works.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • It is important to respect authority
  • When making a decision, I like to stick to the facts rather than be swayed by people's feelings
  • Debating is a good way to match my wits with others

find out your type »

His 14 interests

« »



Dining out





Performing arts




Wine tasting



in his own words...

My idea match would be someone compassionate, carring and understanding. Someone perhaps even hard-headed enough to tolerate me when I get out of line. Someone who won't give up no matter what. Someone who believes and truly means it when they commit to someone, they will never give up on the person they love. Love isn't grown over night. It's a culmination of a life-time of experiences, ordeals, challenges and whether things go for the better or the worst, our job is to be there for each other and ALWAYS learn to forgive the other person. Even if the person made a mistake-- no one is perfect. Being Faithful is important too, but I've been around enough women to know that women will be women and not always mean what they say. Sometimes things happen from the ones you least expect it, and the ones you most expect it from are the ones you end up hurting yourself due to lack of trust. Trust and communication is the foundation of a relationship. "I wish I could marry my best friend." Alex Q. I also believe that I have been misguided away by the wrong crowd of "women"long enough to have learned that I am to the point of nearly losing my family and those who care for me the most. I took advantage of what I had and chose the women that took everything I had. The only thing I don't regret is my son. No matter what the conditions, what the consequences, or results, or even the pain I've been through, I am a better person because of him. I live for him and I become a better person every day for him. I am disabled. I was involved in a serious injury that rendered me in a coma for over a month and 1/2. During which time, I nearly died from heart and renal failure. If not for my son and the promise I made him, I would not be here today. For him, even if I don't see him often due to certain complications with the mother, I still believe that he is the reason I stand today and he is the reason I can even walk again. What I look for is trust.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with parents
    • Live with pets
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Separated
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any