PRIMARY

NONE

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(she also shows elements of this type)

Michelle Riber

26 | Miami, Florida

Sporty fun girl looking for someone real here in Miami

Her 8 interests

« »

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Playing Sports

Shopping

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

in her own words...

I am hoping to find a person to hang out with a few days a week, but that gives me my space and free time to hang out with my girlfriends and do my personal activities because I am a pretty independent person. I would love a curious person, driven, educated who loves to travel and be relaxed in social settings. A person that enjoys life and likes to do things spontaneously. I am independent, I like to have a great laugh, enjoy most things in life, I am very driven, social, sporty, kind, genuine AND not fake (what you see is what you get) I graduated with a double major from sacred heart u in business administration and sports management, I was recruited from sweden on a full ride for div I golf and now I am living in Miami working for an IT company doing sales/marketing. I hope to hear from you soon and to meet you:).

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 24 - 28
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any