(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


28 | Miami, Florida

New to area and looking to meet someone with common interest to go on adventures with. Being the country boy I am, I enjoy the outdoors.

His 6 interests

« »

Dining out


Playing Sports



Watching sports

in his own words...

I just received my bachelor's degree, and am starting my life as a professional. I have been very family orientated my entire life, because I believe that family is the most important thing in my life. I currently having to adjust from being away from my family. In my free time I enjoy to participate in any kind of motorsport; dirtbikes, fourwheelers, jet-ski, motorcycles. I love to be in the country, so that I can embrace nature. I am looking for a female companion that could enjoy outdoor activities with. Being new the area, I have no social life, and would like to meet women who share common interest.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 26
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Any