(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


45 | Miami, Florida

Life is fun, enjoy it. Embrace daily challenges and learn to grow and become a better person for yourself and others, daily!

He enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet he is firmly grounded in reality.

Because he is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, he can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

He seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet he or she has to have his level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • I consider (and reconsider) every option thoroughly before making a plan
  • I like to figure out how things work

find out your type »

His 17 interests

« »


Dining out







Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting


in his own words...

I am a father of 2, 7 & 9, both boys. I own my own business and enjoy the flexibility that it provides. I enjoy making people smile and a very happy person. If you were to ask my friends to describe me, they would tell you that I am a guy that would do anything for anyone in need, am always happy, motivated to be a success in all aspects of my life but not afraid to fail, knowing that failure only occurs if you did not learn from your mistakes in life and grow from them so history does not repeat itself. I am a lover and can make you smile, happy and make any bad day good, good day great and great day, unforgettable, if you don't believe me, I guess you will have to just find out for yourself! I surround myself with smart, happy motivated people, it makes life much easier to enjoy than to be around negative people. I enjoy provoking thought in people and having intelligent conversation about anything and everything. Cooking dinner and being creative with my food is always fun. I can make a meal out of anything that is in the house without a recipe. I would love to find an intelligent, caring woman that enjoys being loved, enjoys compliments and quality time with me. If you like what you have read, you will love me in person, now what are you waiting for? I have jumped out of airplanes for fun, have a few tattoo's, all in proper places.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
    • Live with roommate(s)
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Separated
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 43
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral