(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


55 | Miami, Florida

Good-Hearted Man Looking For Good-Hearted Woman!

He tends to be traditional. He feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around him and can be fiercely protective of those he loves.

With his stoical attitude coupled with his dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, he often becomes a central and effective player in his social and business networks.

He is attracted to those who share his values; he admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy his orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • It is important to respect authority
  • I enjoy competitive conversations

find out your type »

His 15 interests

« »



Dining out







Playing cards

Playing Sports




Watching sports

in his own words...

I am honest,loving,respectful,sincere, unselfish,easy going,faithful, hard working, affectionate,romantic,giving,smart,athletic,funny, loyal type of guy who gets along with everyone. I like to play golf occassionally. I have accomplished many things in life where sports were involved. I have a 20 yr old son that I am very proud of. He lives with his mother.I started working at a young age folding newspapers for my grandfather. Did this for 10 yrs and then graduated and joined the Air Force. Served 4 yrs and then started career with Post Office. I work from 4-1pm and have alot of time during daylight and want someone who can spend quality time with. I am looking for a committed relationship and will get off this site or any site once I meet someone and we agree to go out again. I expect the same from you and nothing less. I am an old fashion gentleman who wants to find true love. I am flexible and up for just about anything. I like to barbecue and have family get togethers. I like fine dining but not into clubbing. I like sports bars and the beach. I like to go fishing. I hate liars and users so if this is you please look elsewhere. If this is the type of guy you hope to find then send a message.I have been told that I'm good looking and that I'm a great catch.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 53
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any