(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


48 | Miami, Florida

Someday, someone will walk into your life and make you realize why it never worked out with anyone else

She has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

She seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

She likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement her restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • It is important to respect authority
  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs

find out your type »

Her 14 interests

« »



Dining out





Performing arts

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

Warm, caring, down-to-earth, savvy, spiritually-focused and driven; yoga teacher, creative soul, open, honest, vulnerable, self-aware. Desire to make a difference in the world and do. Always introspective, spiritual, loving, curious... In my relationship, I desire a partner, lover, champion, friend - someone to wake up with, greet the day, rejoice in life and the opportunity to live it. Together we travel, see the world, explore ourselves and each other, striving for deeper understanding, intimacy, acceptance, relatedness. We honor and value each other, God, our families and friends. We communicate openly, freely, hold nothing back, strive to overcome differences and understand each other...we can be intense and connected or silly and playful. We have the deepest respect for and trust in each other. My interests include (but are not limited to): travel, art, design, reading, dining in, dining out, movies, shopping, yoga, animals, spiritual & personal growth & development, fitness, friendship, health, food, creativity, camping, hiking, the outdoors. My friends and family are very important to me.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 43
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any